Arkona Demo

Arkona Demo

Postby 69mach1 » Tue Apr 24, 2007 4:34 pm

We are having a Demo with Arkona and like any other Demo I have ever seen you usally get to see the the highlights of the product,s What are some of the down falls I hear the Parts side is not the best but thats one persons opinion.
69mach1

Arkona Demo

Postby Richard » Wed Apr 25, 2007 9:37 am

Most demo's are just highlights anyway. I have previously been on ADP and EDS, and after almost 3 yrs with ARKONA, I have to say they have a hit. Their system is just as robust as anyone elses. I'm a parts manager, and I have better inventory controls than I've ever had, and I can do more with parts history than I ever thought I would need. ARKONA should be willing to help you locate a dealer in your area that is running the system to actually see a LIVE Demo. As in all other previous posts, your pre-change prep is what will make your changeover a success or a failure. Get your system cleaned up, close ALL RO's, and parts tickets, and other that that, handle all paperwork as if you were doing inventory. Contact me if you want any other information.

*Disclaimer* I am not an ARKONA employee, I just use their system everyday.
Richard

Arkona Demo

Postby tcollins » Thu Apr 26, 2007 10:18 am